Week 8 homework!

7 thoughts on “Week 8 homework!

  1. Observe
    I see a mans hat flying off his head and away.
    I see a man staring at bright dots in the sky.
    I see a man taking off his hat.
    Wonder
    I wonder if force of wind was pushed at him to make his hat fly away?
    I wonder why he is staring at them.
    I wonder why he is taking off his hat.
    Infer
    I infer that the reason that hat came off was because of the picture.
    I infer that the reason he is staring at the bright light was because there might be something else up in the sky.
    I infer that the reason he has taking off his hat was because he might off been greeting some one to some place.

  2. OBSERVE
    I can see a man in a black suit with a top on his head.
    I can see fourteen bright round balls floating around the man.
    I can see a mans hat flying off into the sky.
    I can see the man picking up his top hat from the ground.
    WONDER
    Where is the man going and where is he?
    What are rhe bright balls floating around?
    How did it fly of his head?
    Where did the hat land
    INFER
    I can infer he is traveling because he is looking around every where and he looks at a map.
    I can infer that he has never seen these floating objects before because of the expression on his face.
    I can infer his hat flew off because of the wind.
    I can infer he’s picking it up from the ground because he has to pick it up from the ground.

  3. O: The mans hat is flying away.

    W: How it the hat flying away?

    I: I infer that it’s flying away because of the wind; I think that it’s wind because of the white lines in the background.

    O: Light, circle, floating objects.

    W: What are these mysterious objects?

    I: I believe that these objects could be happiness because the dragon tail represented fear. So this means that there is two sides to the story: happy and sad.

    O: A piece of paper with arrows and foreign writing on it.

    W: What could this picture mean?

    I: I believe that it’s a map of the country/city because it has arrows turning to different directions and it looks like it could be telling you where to go. It also looks like a map, because that is a bit like what a normal map looks like aswell.

  4. Observe
    I see a mans hat flying off his head and away.
    I see a man staring at little dots floating in the sky.
    I see a man looking at a map with arrows.
    Wonder
    I wonder if some kind of wind pushing he’s hat?
    I wonder why the guy is looking at the sky?
    I wonder why he is looking at a map?
    infer
    I infer that a wind is pushing he’s hat off because there is little lines.
    I infer that the little things that are floating are lights of some kind of lights or he is imagine them.
    I infer that the map is some kind of directions to go some where or to go to somewhere.

  5. Observes
    I see the powerful wind blow his hat away.
    I see arrows on the ground.
    I see the man touching a bright bubble.
    Wonder ?
    I wonder how far his hat went when it blew away?
    I wonder what the arrows mean on the ground?
    I wonder if he has seen a bright bubble?
    Infer
    I infer that it did not go far because he found his hat quickly.
    I infer that they mean something because they would not be on the ground.
    I infer that he has not seen a bright bubble like that because his town all he see at night is dragon tales.

  6. I see the powerful wind blow his hat away.
    I see arrows on the ground.
    I see the man touching a bright bubble.
    Wonder ?
    I wonder how far his hat went when it blew away?
    I wonder what the arrows mean on the ground?
    I wonder if he has seen a bright bubble?
    Infer
    I infer that it did not go far because he found his hat quickly.
    I infer that they mean something because they would not be on the ground.
    I infer that he has not seen a bright bubble like that because his town all he see at night is dragon tales.

  7. I see a man looking at bubles.
    I see a man picing his hat up.
    I see instructions for a project.
    I see a man ducing down.

    I wonder where the bubles are comeing from.
    I wonder why the man is picing up his hat.
    I wonder what them instructions are for.
    I wonder why the man is ducing his head.

    I infer kids are blowing the bubles because they mite wont to have fun.
    I infer the man is picing up the hat because there is a storm
    I infer the instructions are for to go somewere to show where it is.
    I infer the man is ducing his head because theres a bliser.
    By Jesse

Leave a Reply

