Week 5 Homework: Spreading the love!! 

56sLiddiard

This week is all about caring for each other, as well as getting our parents/guardians involved!!

1. Choose one person from your grade and write something you like about them? (For example: they help you when you need it, they are nice to you, they are fun to play with, they are friendly to everyone)

2. What is the best thing about your family (or you could choose one member of your family)?

3. PARENT’S TURN!!! Parents, what is the best thing about your child?

View original post

23 thoughts on “Week 5 Homework: Spreading the love!! 

  1. I choose Jason because he is funny and he makes me laugh so hard and when we play against him he try’s to get me and I try to get him in P.E.
    In my family I like it when they are there with me and I like my family because they take care of me and care about me and I would like to have them with me because when I am sick and I could not stand up if I want food they will be caring to go and give me food.
    I like the fact that lam help around the house and when I tell him to do something he does it for me. if I need help with something I call lam to do it for me only if its a easy thing for him to do because he is only a kid. I like when lam is happy because when I need lots of help when he`s there he will always do it

  2. I would pick Liz because Liz is nice to everyone and lets you join in her game. EX: when she was playing connect 4 she let me play.

    I like my family because I KNOW for a fact they will be there when I need them and my brother and sisters will help me out.

  3. I choose Chad and Nick because when we played park ore in the school grounds and Chad and I ran and Nick tried to get us but the bell went

    I liked when we went bowling we VS each other and dad won 2 times and I lose in bowling and when we finished we got chocolates at the end

  4. I choose Riley because he can be competitive and he can get away in stuff like handball. He can be helpful like when there is a mess of crowns, textars and pencils he can help clean it up.
    I choose my mum, dad and my dog Roxy because the best thing that my dad does is let me and my younger brother play Xbox 360 or let us play or watch the computer. The best thing about my mum is cooking dinner. And the best thing about Roxy is that she is cute, playful, excited when someone is at home or coming home in the driveway and she is smart. (I was saving the best for last)
    To be continued…

  5. 1. I choose Chad because he like’s to play with everyone and he does not leave people out of games.
    2. I choose Storm and MJ because they are loving and they protect us kids and who ever came’s over.
    3. Josh is very active.

  6. 1. The person I chooses from my grade is Riley because we’ve been friends sense prep and we listen and we ask each other’s opinion’s and we’ve just been good friends.
    2. out of my family I chooses Steph (Stephanie) because if we fight we work things out in 10 to 20 mines and I 1 of us doesn’t want to do something the other does it for them.
    3. The best things about Elizabeth is she’s caring, always trying to help in any way she can. She always eats her dinner even if it is something she doesn’t like she is always willing to try new things Elizabeth cooks great pancakes, does the best back rubs that almost put me to sleep, she has a beautiful smile and a big heart.

  7. 1. The person I chooses is ethan because he is fun to play football with and never levies no bogey out and he’s just a good frend.
    2. Out of my family I chooses jayden because when we flight we work it out in abort 10minets and we do different things.
    3.
    Shannon has the kindest heart he is always thinking of others and tries so hard to be the best he can be. He loves it the . He sings in the shower loves the colour blue and enjoys riding scooters we he can. He likes to play baseball, football and online pool! He is really good at pool he is even beating my score.

  8. 1. Choose one person from your grade and write something you like about them? (For example: they help you when you need it, they are nice to you, they are fun to play with, they are friendly to everyone)
    I think Phoebe is a good friend because she’s kind, she will listen to what you have to say and she will talk to you about what’s been happening throughout her week.

    2. What is the best thing about your family (or you could choose one member of your family)?
    The best thing about my family is that they are fully committed to sport and they will try to help out each association on any way possible.

    3. PARENT’S TURN!!! Parents, what is the best thing about your child?
    MUM: The best thing about Mahnee is she always has a smile on her face. She runs up & down the netball or basketball court with a smile. She is also very caring towards her Grandparents. She loves helping, visiting them & sharing her news.

    DAD: Mahnee always shows love and care towards people who are injured and have issues at school and out in public. I love the way she is so kind hearted and will listen to whatever some one has to say. She is also fully committed towards her demestic/squad Netball and Academy/squad and domestic Basketball.

  9. 1. The person I chose is mahnee because she is a good friend to have and a nice person.

    2. My family is awesome because they are all ways there if you need them.

    3. Because his my oldest and my footy star and a talented young man with his sports.

  10. Q1 I chose Kate because she is a nice friend and she helps people in need.
    Q2 I chose my grandma because she always gives me help with my reading and she is a nice part of the family!

  11. 1. I choose eboni because she help me when I’m upset and she make me happy every day at school. when we play outside she make me laugh.
    2. I choose dad because he make me laugh to hard. I love my dad so much because he talls me what do at home and I do it. he help me with safe at school and at home and he will sort things out at school or home.

Leave a Reply

